The “Folks’s Champ” Massive Ramy Wins Mr. Olympia 2020


Egyptian bodybuilding star Mamdouh Al-Sebaei, known as “Big Rami”, is the first non-American to win the title since 1997 British champion Dorian Yates and to prove himself to be the best bodybuilder in the world.

The 2020 Mr. Olympia ended on Saturday evening with the final of the competition.

The Olympia is the greatest competition in all of bodybuilding as the sport’s best athletes from around the world gathered to see who is the best in the world. On the first day of the competition, many athletes took to the stage and some champions were crowned. However, all the attention was caught on day two when the Men’s Open division went under at the end of the weekend. All in all, it was a great weekend of bodybuilding action from Orlando, Florida.

The Men’s Open is of course the top league at the Olympics every year, but this year there was great excitement for this competition. This was largely due to the return of seven-time champion Phil Heath, who went for his eighth title and draw for the most wins in the history of the competition. His competition was the 2019 champion, Brandon Curry, who wanted to legitimize himself as a champion.

From top to bottom this roster was filled with numerous talented and exciting bodybuilders. In the end, however, the winner and 2020 Mr. Olympia was none other than fan favorite and folk champion Big Ramy, who eventually appeared in the form his fans knew he could. It also won the People’s Choice Award, which fans voted on. Just behind was former champion Brandon Curry in second place and legend Phil Heath in third place.

The 36-year-old Egyptian bodybuilder won the IFBB professional bodybuilding competition gold medal and received a check for $ 400,000.

Big Ramy had a story as he was on the verge of not attending. On October 9th, Big Rami was infected with the coronavirus and lost the chance to officially qualify for Mr. Olympia.

However, on October 22nd, he received a special invitation to participate before taking first place in the early hours of Sunday morning.

Here are the results of this year’s Mr. Olympia competitions:

Mr. Olympia 2020 – Open Bodybuilding for Men

1. Big Ramy – $ 400,000
2. Brandon Curry – $ 150,000
3. Phil Heath – $ 100,000
4. Hadi Choopan – $ 45,000
5. William Bonac – $ 40,000
6. Akim Williams
7. Iain Valliere
8. Hunter Labrada
9. Dexter Jackson
10. Justin Luis Rodriguez

Men’s 212 Olympics 2020

1. Shaun clarida
2. Kamal ElgargnI
3. George Peterson
4. Derek Lunsford
5. Ahmad Ashkanani

Classic physique Olympia 2020

1. Chris Bumstead – $ 30,000
2. Terrence Ruffin – $ 10,000
3. Breon Ansley – $ 5,000
4. Alex Cambronero – $ 3,000
5. Bryan Jones – $ 2,000
6. Dani Younan
7. Rickey Moten Jr.
8. Divine Wilson
9. Logan Franklin
10. Deontrai Campbell

Men’s physique Olympic 2020

1. Brandon Hendrickson – $ 35,000
2. Raymont Edmonds – $ 12,000
3. Kyron Holden – $ 8,000
4. Jeremy Potvin – $ 4,000
5. Andrei Deiu – $ 2000
6. Andre Ferguson
7. Carlos DeOliveira
8. Ryan Terry
9. Rodrigue Chesnier
10. Anthony Gilkes

Woman. Olympia 2020

1. Andrea Shaw
2. Margie Martin
3. Bright Trevino
4. MayLa Ash
5. Irene Anderson

Women’s body Olympia 2020

1. Sarah Villegas
2. Shanique Grant
3. Natalia Abraham Coelho
4. Barbara Menage
5. Ivie Rhein

Woman figure Olympia 2020

1. Cydney Gillon
2. Natalia single
3. Nadia Wyatt
4. Nicole Zenobia Graham
5. Latorya Watts

Bikini Olympia 2020

Janet Layug – $ 50,000
Jennifer Dorie – $ 20,000
Etila Santiago Santos – $ 12,000
Angelica Teixeira – $ 7,000
Lauralie Chapados – $ 6,000
Elisa Pecini
Ashley cold water
Brown Jasmine Gonzalez
Breena Martinez

Pro wheelchair Olympia 2020

1. Harold Kelley
2. Antoni Khadraoui
3. Adelfo Cerame Jr.
4. Tyler Brey
5. Johnny Quinn




We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.